jump to navigation

hey, Dhani… :) September 19, 2010

Posted by altari in the circle.
Tags:
trackback

I wrote this because I love her. My best friend Dhani.

I knew her since we were in junior high. We were always chair mates for 3 years in a row, which I should honestly call as partly lucky, because we had what you’d call as the “best of friends, worst of enemies” moments. So, it wasn’t always fun an experience 🙂

But during this past decade, we basically have gone through everything together. Though Dhani and I don’t see each other very much, but whatever gigantically-silly-or-small-genius things ever come up in our minds just make us instantly dial each other’s number.

….and now she’s in labor, in her 40-weeks pregnancy. Been having 7-minute contractions since an hour ago.

Allah The Almighty, Allah The Loving, please guide her. Please make Dhani and her baby go through this just fine.

Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiim…

Aamiin…


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment