jump to navigation

passing half the year…. July 30, 2010

Posted by altari in the circle.
Tags: ,
trackback

SEVEN MONTHS WITHOUT A SINGLE POST TO MY BLOG??!

WHAT ON EARTH HAVE I BEEN BUSY WITH??

WASN’T THERE ANYTHING INTERESTING AT ALL IN MY LIFE TO WRITE???

wow… hold it Al, you make it sound like it all matters the most to the world *laughing at myself*

Yeah… been busy. Busy with work that most people are against of. The job appears to be surreal for them… But I can’t complain much, coz I can’t drive the way they use their mind, can I? Although these are the people who are supposed to be the closest ones…

Definitely a hard year for me.

But rest assured, I’m still grateful to God for the laughs God let me have.

🙂


Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

